Mini Book: Splash of Color – Online Art Oasis Retreat provided by Artworks Edmonds, WA – To be rescheduled this winter

CHF 0,00


Please book via ArtWorks, see link down below

it is a fun way to make a lucious Mini Art Journal, with transparent and non transparent pages.
To Be Rescheduled this winter

9 in stock

Description


Please book via ArtWorks, see link down below.
It is a Zoom online class, please make sure that you have access to Zoom prior class, thanks.
Saturday, Part One: October 3, 2020; Part Two: October 10, 2020, 9:00 Pacific Standard Time, 12.00 Eastern Time, 18:00 Central European Time, Duration about two hours. It is a two session offer. Price is $25.00
To Be Rescheduled this winter

ArtWorks is offering a series of Art Oasis Retreats! Give yourself some fun creative time off the beaten path, away from the hubbub of the every day routine. The Fall retreat starts with programs running from Oct. 3rd through Nov. 9th. All Art Oasis Retreat sessions are under $30!
Cost for the Mini Book: Splash of Color $25, each session
Minimum Students: 3
Maximum Students: 10
Prerequisite: None. Anyone can attend a single session, or both sessions. Part One is not a prerequiste for Part Two.
Instructor: Bea Grob

Registration is open now for the Fall Art Oasis Retreat, for more info click here:Art Oasis Retreat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.